Conference Chairs


ICCM20 General Chair:

Professor Ole Thybo Thomsen, Aalborg University, Department of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

ICCM20 Vice Chair

Professor Jinsong Leng, Harbin Institute of Technology, PR China

ICCM20 Co-Chairs:

Associate Professor Christian Berggreen, Technical University of Denmark, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Section for Solid Mechanics - Lightweight Structures Group

Professor Bent F. Sørensen, Technical University of Denmark, Department of Wind Energy, Section for Composites and Material Mechanics